moving on.

MovingOn

Sad news is upon us.

The time has finally come to bring this blog to an end. I’ve been using this blog as a creative outlet since February of 2009 and after 5 years I think it has finally run it’s course. I’ve posted a lot of fun work on here over the years and I am certainly sad to see it go but I am super-duper excited for new beginnings. One bright spot (at least for me) is that I am keeping this blog activated and alive as a nice digital archive. So if there’s something you liked on here, don’t fret. You can come back any time you’d like and check it out all over again.

Now for the reasoning: Due to the fact I don’t post as much as I used to/would like to, myself and Nancy have decided to begin a new blogging journey together. This way we can have an interesting, varied and collaborative blog that is satisfying for both of us. Creatively, nothing will change at the new site. It’s more of the same from me. Photos, design, inspiration and random shit will flow from my fingers to your eyeballs. For those of you who don’t currently check out Nancy’s blog, she has some nice recurring features that offset my weirdness. Her point of view should be a refreshing counterpoint to all the heaviness that I bring to this digital world of ours.

I encourage whoever likes this blog to go ahead and subscribe in whatever way you like to our new blogging home at: Black Curse Creative

Enjoy.

2 Responses to “moving on.”

  1. David Wilson Says:

    Understandable… yet still… so sad.

  2. Holly Says:

    noooo!

Leave a Reply

