empty seats update.

ES_2013_pre

A few months ago I purchased a domain for the Empty Seats photoblog. I bought it really cheap and just kind of sat on it until now. It’s nothing fancy and it makes no difference if you use it or not, the old link to it will still work. My small reason for snagging it was just in case I wanted to give anybody I met out on the street a link that was easier to remember than the long blog address that WordPress gives you. Maybe this new one will help with that.

http://www.emptyseatsphotography.com

By the way, I plan on beginning to update that blog again soon as well. I have loads on new photos that are just itching to be shared. Keep your eyes peeled for it.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

