chicago bluesfest, 2012: round two.

As promised I now deliver the second group of photos from the Chicago Blues Festival from this past weekend. These photos focus solely on The Homemade Jamz Blues Band. I mentioned before that I really liked them on Saturday and when I noticed they were playing again on Sunday I made sure I was there to catch it. Good set, good sound, good people. I watched their set early in the afternoon, checked out some more groups and then had to leave to go work on another project of mine. Sadly I didn’t get as many photos as I wanted of the event overall but this set should make up for it. Hit the jump to check out the pics and see the coolness of the band and their unique, hand-built instruments.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

