chicken and waffles.

There she is. The beauty that is chicken and waffles has been immortalized by my digital pen skills. The original flyer was a bit different but then I took a picture using Instagram to send to a friend and I liked the look of the scan lines and vignetting so I added it. The inclusion made it all come together so well in my mind. Anyway, come visit me in Chicago, see this thing in person, laugh at it and then eat some of the food at Branch 27. Hit the jump to see some detailed images of the illustration.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

