s.

The letter “S” brought to you by Sudtipos (Alejandro Paul). Beautiful font. I used Reflex in my Whirlpool rebranding. It’s always a good choice in my book.

Hit the jump for a little update on my recent happenings.

Anyway, not much going on lately. Naners and I got new phones. Trying out the Sprint network within Chicago. Hopefully it all works well for us because we’d like to not go through any hassles with keeping our number and such again. The price is a big seller for us too. So far It’s been so-so. Spotty some places and not others. It’s to be expected, I guess. Whatever the case we need to try these things out and decide by this coming weekend. It’s really our only time to return them if we are unhappy.

Not much else has been happening. More Renew work, a little drawing here and there and that’s about it. The mag will be finished up this week and then it’s time to move the office around some (maybe). I’d like to say I’m going to go out and get some photos soon but I don’t see that happening. It’s freezing out and I like being warm. Oh well. Maybe some new macro shots soon. We’ll see what I can work up.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

