the wall.

That small image above is a wall I keep going to. I love it. It was the first major find when I was out searching for tags. I think it’s changed 3 or 4 times since then but this was the first time I had really tried to get a decent panorama of it all. Came out pretty nice. I wish I knew who/what crew was involved with making this wall but I don’t right now. Oh well.

The hi-res version of this picture is something like 56 inches by 8 inches. Crazy big. I have an even larger wall I’d like to try but I doubt it will happen. It’s possibly TOO big. Probably like 150 feet in length from the start of the tags to the end.

Click the image to see it larger.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

