little birdies.

It’s been a while since I posted anything so here’s a bit of fun stuff.

I had the Wacom out the other day to do some sketching for logos and decided to keep it out for a few more days. I wanted to pack it all up today and had to get in some fun before doing that. Above is a detail shot of a vulture I worked on. It’s all made using some techniques/tools I haven’t used before. I don’t even remember what the tool is called. Fun stuff though. Good colors and textures. Hit the jump for more of the vulture above and a couple of a crow.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

