graffiti update: seven.

Here’s a few from a recent outing. I only found two graffiti pieces worth documenting. The stuff above (and below) I thought were amazing graffiti images at first but when I got up to the wall and really looked closely I could see it was all painted stuff. Not quite what I wanted but still way cool and worth taking a few shots of. Today (and the next two days) will have these pictures on Empty Seats. Check em out in a larger format and see all the cool detail in the images. I didn’t even realize there were words in the images until I got home and edited them. Crazy. Cool.

I think the main images have been selected for part one of my two part photo story for All Teeth. All that’s left is modifying the map and adding in the photos and text. Simple stuff. Should be done soon. Maybe I’ll post some layouts when it’s all good to go. Who knows…

Hit the jump to see two more of the cool word/graffiti-looking things.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

