kustom ad.

The good man behind Kustom Persuasion contacted me the other day about needing an ad made in very short notice. I took the task and made it my bitch. I used some of the imagery he found and then just searched through my personal archives and snagged a few photos that I’ve taken over the years. I then sat down and pounded this beast out during Monday’s workin’ time. Did a few revisions here and there and then it was off to the printers.

Hopefully this thing brings in some business. I don’t want him back on the line at Whirlpool. He belongs with the autos.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

