photos inside of photos.

I can’t get enough of these types of posters. Pictures inside of pictures. Love it. I know I’ve seen these a bunch and I’ve seen the concept done in more places than just movie posters but I love it. It’s so cool. The first time you glance at it you see one thing, then the next instant you see more stuff. It’s sweet beans to me.

I’m also a fan of the Avant Garde-looking font they used. Not sure what exactly it is but I want it.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “photos inside of photos.”

  1. David Wilson Says:

    Totally agree. I saw this poster and got jealous real fast.

    DW

  2. Alana Says:

    I like what u r doing..somewhat abstract and very interesting to look at. I love Clint Eastwood. Loved John Wayne too. Wish u would do a great print of him!

    Continued success!

Leave a Reply

