ugh.

Our refrigerator is a son of a bitch. Woke me up at 3:42 this morning with it’s loud humming. This thing needs fixed. Real quick-like. Awake now. Super awake. It actually went off on a loud tangent again at 4:39 am. What gives? I “Fonzarelli’d” it and that seems to have worked for now. The maintenance guy stopped y yesterday and said it was the fan. I don’t give a shit. Just fix it and fix it fast.

I guess I’ll use this extra hour or so and get some work done and started. Sweetness. Well, bittersweetness.

Leave a Reply

