lemons.

Here is my first attempt at a digital painting with the new Wacom. Pretty simple. I didn’t want to get in over my head for the first attempt. I dig it. I did that in Corel Painter Essentials 3 in about an hour. The program came with the Wacom and I didn’t want to do this one in Photoshop because it just doesn’t have the same illustrative feel. I like how it looks like it has actual brushstrokes in there. Anyway, Im still learning and feeling this thing out so look forward to more stuff in the future. Hit the jump to see some detail shots.

 

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “lemons.”

  1. Fiona.q Says:

    it IS a nice painting! idk why, just this lemon painting is a bit special!

Leave a Reply

