back to work.

I’m slowly getting into the swing of things again. The old boss, Todd T, was kind enough to hook me up with a desk and such so I can get into some work. It’s not much right now but it will do. Some quick layout stuff, some clipping paths and font creation are what await me in the coming week or two. Maybe I’ll even get crackin’ on another font after the latest is completed. I have the ideas, just need to put pen to paper.

Naners and I have been just chilling out at night. Nothing fancy yet. Still settling in. It’s the usual domestic stuff: cooking, cleaning, eating, sleeping. Simple. No place for complications. Keep checking back as my new font will be completed soon enough. I’m thinking of trying to sell the beasts. Maybe that will happen, maybe it won’t. If you know me already then you’ll get it free anyway.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

