the boys of summer.

If you know me then you know I wear a nasty Pittsburgh Pirates hat a lot. It’s almost the only hat I wear. They are the only baseball team I remember ever rooting for. Back in the mid-90’s I was young and impressionable and probably just latched on to a favorite team of one of my older friends. Anyway, they are actually playing well this year and have a chance at winning over 50% of their games. That would be sweet. With a rich history of players looking amazing like the guy above how could they not be winners?

Tags:

Leave a Reply

