little green men.

I was watching TV the other morning and a show about aliens and all those kinds of things sucked me right in. As I was watching, they showed this brochure from the 1978 MUFON conference and I immediately went in search of an image of it. This was all I found. Not good quality, not even color (the one on TV was green) but it will do.

I love that big type at the top. Those numbers just jazz me up to no end. Looks like they went with some nice Avant Garde type under the beautiful serifs.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

