dapper dan.

I love movies. I might watch an average of one movie per day. I don’t know what it is but I just love me some good movies.

Anyway, I was talking with Naners this past weekend and for some reason this scene popped into my head and it was stuck there so hard I had to watch that clip before I could move on with my night. I even mentioned to her I may make an image based off of that specific line. It’s probably one of my favorite lines from any movie. It’s just so damned funny. The whole “O Brother” movie is. Classic from front to back, side to side, start to finish.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “dapper dan.”

  1. nancytyna Says:

    Well ain’t this place a geographical oddity! Two weeks from everywhere!

Leave a Reply

