getting buck with posters.

Downpour Creative head honcho David Wilson and I “got buck” (his words exactly) with some posters a week back. Give it a look. Words just can’t really even explain the good times I always have with Dave. He’s a good dude and does good work. Hit the jump and see lots of photos showcasing our night.

By the way, if you want a poster you can pay for the shipping and I’ll send one to ya. I have maybe 10 extras that are just waiting for homes. They are printed on some heavy paper and look extremely sexy on walls. If you’d like to donate a little extra moolah our way I’ll make sure the cash gets split up in all the right directions.

It took a few hours but we got 20 posters done and they all looked pretty nice. Seriously happy with Dave’s work and his help. Can’t thank him enough. He didn’t ask for anything but for me to pay for materials. Good dude right there.

My only regret is that I didn’t get pics of me whoopin’ him in pig at the studio.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “getting buck with posters.”

  1. davidjwilson Says:

    You are the PIG champion, my friend…

Leave a Reply

