cursed crybaby.

That right there is a beauty. Me and the main man at Kustom Persuasion painted this beast up a couple days ago. I modified it a week or so ago and now it screams like none other. I originally wanted some graphics on the side/front but I just couldn’t come up with a good look at the time of paint. We are still thinking of doing that later though. No big deal for now.

Hey Dunlop… hook a brother up with a job. I have some killer designs in my brain. Anyway, hit the jump to see a side view of this thing.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

