conan: the wsc, part one.

Look at that thing above. What a beauty. Probably one of the things I’m most proud of designing. I just wanted to throw up a little sample image right now of this thing. That’s how excited I am about it. It’s a gift for Nancy that I made for the recent holidays. Late Night with Conan O’Brien: The Writer’s Strike Collection. These were probably some of his best moments during his whole tenure at Late Night and I’m glad to have been able to create this awesome 7-disc set for my girl and I. We love these episodes and she loved the gift. She thought it was the real deal and that she just happened to miss out on them releasing it. No way. It was all me.

More from this set will come later including full photos of the set as well as menu pics and such.

By the way, I am still looking for a job. If you know someone that needs some design or photography then throw my name out to them. If you are a person that is reading this that can hire me then do it. I kick ass like none other.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “conan: the wsc, part one.”

  1. It was a Conan Christmas « Apparently. Says:

    […] in case you missed it, Ed made me a completely awesome Christmas present this year. Check it out: part one, part two. I honestly thought it was legit when I opened it. He preceded the DVD set with this […]

Leave a Reply

