the family band.

I recently had some fun with my little cousins while making a present for my grandma and grandpa. The both love music and my grandpa even plays in a band or two and so I thought this would be a great little image set for them while they are away in Texas. It was kind of last-minute so we just took the photos in my aunt and uncles house. I think it just makes it more fun and humorous that way though. Hit the jump for two more.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “the family band.”

  1. davidjwilson Says:

    Best family picture EVER!

Leave a Reply

