kustom guitar.

My buddy Jason and I worked on a little project a few weeks back. Hell, probably over a month ago now. Anyway though, we took the old gross black Telecaster that I have and we repainted that thing ’til it was nice and sexy. Now it’s got a nice orange/brown glow to it. Real nice. Hit the jump and check out the other pics.

In other life news, today I finally nailed down the solo for one of Black Curse’s songs. I’ve been tinkering with it for a while now and I finally got a version I can deal with and build off of now. We had planned on recording songs a few weeks back but I’ve since pushed it for at least one more week. Jason and I started experimenting with new recording techniques and his drum sound. Hopefully all that gets wrapped up soon (it should be now) and then we are almost set for recording. It’s taking way too long but that’s fine. Good shit always takes time.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “kustom guitar.”

  1. davidjwilson Says:

    That sucker shines!

Leave a Reply

