go go gadget karts.

As I said in the previous post, Clyde’s fair was held last weekend. It was actually a nice turnout from what I could tell from my little time up there. I could also just see a lot of traffic in and out of there since I live right by the place. Like always, the final day held the annual go-kart races. This year had a smaller turnout of racers than normal but that’s fine. That just means less noise for me to listen to (my house is located right in front of a stretch of track). They were saying it’s the 19th annual race and that it is the longest running street go-kart race held in Ohio. That’s pretty cool stuff right there. Below are some select pics from the day. Hit the jump to see them all.

Tomorrow I will have another post of some more photos that didn’t quite make the cut.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

