bjbftp 2010.

We had the redneck party of the summer this weekend. A long day was spent in Gibsonburg, OH taking photos, eating food and racing my car. It was a killer time when I was racing but sadly I lost every race. The little car just couldn’t compete with the big trucks this year. I am not really sure why but I was getting crushed even though last year I was beating lots of the trucks. Whatever the case it was still fun. More to come on this crazy event later. I have a good amount of photos to run through and then they will be posted here along with a bit of a story about the day.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

