coming up.

I have some things to tend to this week. I want to actually create the other Pantera DVD case I’ve been working on for a while now. I’ve had the ideas but I just haven’t gotten around to doing it yet. Then there will be a new menu system developed for the DVD. I should also finish with my basic training of Flash this week. I have a few things left to go over and that’s it for Flash for about a week. Once life calms back down I will resume it and try to become some master within the program. Last, I hope to get the Dilfest 2010 photos all color corrected and edited down to a cohesive story and maintainable amount. Right now there are over 100 photos I chose to work with out of 1,031 and in the end I hope to be around 20 or 25. I will also create a flickr set just for the 100+ Dilfest photos I did edit.

Keep an eye for it all. Good stuff will be coming your way soon.

Leave a Reply

