all covered up.

I don’t have too much new work to post as I am in a bit of a lull right now. I figured I’d just post some random CD covers I’ve made over the years. Some are for my bands and some are just for general mix CD’s on my iTunes. I put them in order of when they were made. The first was actually made while I was in high school and the final one was made just last week. Enjoy.

Each of these covers has a little story to it and some have even been told on this blog before. There are little printing tricks and fun stuff that I want to do to certain ones but it doesn’t come across very cool on the web. I guess I will save those stories for another day.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

