back to the grind.

Well, posting will most likely be a LOT more sporadic in the coming weeks. I am back at the factory sweating my ass off and now working even harder to find a design/photo career. This is ridiculous. They even want me to manage people on some days. Ha! Crazy Clyde people. When will they learn?

As for my design life I am actually still working on some projects so as they are completed I will upload some pics of it. Should be some good stuff coming this way soon.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

