2 Responses to “killing in korea.”

  1. AJ Sabino Says:

    Dude, sorry it too me so long to check this stuff out, but I’m glad I did. Looks like you put a lot of work into this DVD and its packaging. Very nice indeed. Digging the new stuff you just put up too. Good stuff, good stuff.

    How did the PWRTrip stuff end up going?

  2. Will Pruitt Says:

    Hello, Mr. Blankenship, my name is William Pruitt. I am a life long PANTERA fanatic! I’ve always wanted a full PANTERA concert DVD but could never find one. When they were touring back in the 90s, I had the pleasure of seeing them live 5 times. And now there’s no more pantera and we’ve lost the great Darrell Lance Abbott (may he rest in peace) So, I’ve been suffering and wondering, why is there no live PANTERA concert DVDs. I have one but it has like 4 or 5 songs. So, I would love to have this DVD PANTERA KILLING IN KOREA!!! The version that you fixed up. The Edward Blankenship edition of PANTERA KILLING IN KOREA. How can I get one? What do I need to do? I need the copy of the one that u made better w/ this case and cover and all that. I can’t download it, so I need a DVD copy. I hope you get this and I hope I can afford the DVD. Thank you, I will be awaiting your reply.

Leave a Reply

