recent business.

Got some random new projects coming my way.

I’m working on some photos for my buddy. He has a custom cars/collision shop and he wants some photos for a website. Fun stuff so far. Also working on some graphics for him. We will possibly turn them into some stickers or something to promote the shop. Good times indeed. I’m going to try and make a shirt design soon for some other good people as well and hopefully all goes well with that.

Other stuff I’ve been up to recently is just looking for a job still. Really I am looking for a career but a job is just fine right now. Tough goin out there right now… brutal, really.

I’ve also recently done a Pantera DVD. I’ve been pretty lazy with not photographing that beast and getting some screen shots of the menu’s up for y’all. It will come soon though, I promise.

2 Responses to “recent business.”

  1. davidjwilson Says:

    I’m going through Eddie B withdrawal (withdrawl?) I need more to see more WORK! NOW!

  2. davidjwilson Says:

    I can’t even type a sentence right… that’s how messed up I am without current postings to your blog… aaaaaaarrrrrrgggghhhhh

Leave a Reply

