that sneaky king.

It’s no secret that I love the Burger King. The mask, the creepiness and the amazing clothes just kill me every time I see it. I also really enjoy the current Burger King design. I am digging on pretty much every piece of work they are pumping out. It’s all very fresh in the fast food world. The food is alright… I mean, I’ll eat it but I still prefer my own food any day. Anyway, Burger King has come out with quite possibly the best commercial I’ve seen in years.

Click the link, watch the commercial and love BK as I do.

http://adage.com/article?article_id=143106

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

