dreaming big.

I found this real nice piece of work at my local music shop the other week. Marshall amps. It’s good stuff. It kicks just about as much ass as the actual product it is describing. It’s got some nice printing stuff going on. I recommend hitting up your local music stores and seeing if you can find one.

Check out that text layout. Good stuff right there. And the photos… I wish I was the one who created this. Simple, clean and elegant and it’s all for some Marshall amplifier products. Somewhat odd but because it definitely bucks the usual trends for this type of product but I dig it, lots.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

