recent doings.

So lately it’s been a bit of a stalled moment in time. Any bit of freelance work I had lined up seems to have frozen for the time and any job prospects also just froze up. It doesn’t stop me from working though. I’ve recently been going to my local high school and helping out an old teacher. She wanted me to come in and help a couple of her students with learning Photoshop and some basic design principles. I’ve been doing this for a little over a week. It’s been fun. I like helping out and it’s keeping me busy, if only for an hour a day.

I’ll hopefully be designing a tattoo for my uncle. I am going to do some type studies and see what we can come up with that looks pretty bitchin’ for him. When that gets finished I’ll throw it up on here.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

