getcha pull.

Here’s a quick iTunes artwork I whipped up for Metal Hammer’s tribute album to the late/great Dimebag Darrell. The 5th anniversary of his murder was in early December and I wish I had done a special post just for it as he is an amazing guitarist in my eyes. The tribute album is called “Getcha Pull! A Tribute To Dimebag Darrell” and since I couldn’t find any quality artwork I just made my own. Use it, abuse it, pass it around. Don’t bother printing it because it’s low-res. I made it specifically for iTunes and the little artwork box. I nabbed the photo from Google. Sorry I have no actual credit for the photographer. Enjoy.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

