farewell.

Fall is gone. The snow is creeping in on us. It should be here any day or week now. I hate snow. Well, it’s not so much the snow I hate but the wind and the mass amounts of snow that hit the areas I’ve chosen to live in. Friday morning was a nice little surprise though. I woke up and saw a tree outside my window still had colorful leaves on it. Lots of em too. I whipped out the tripod and the zoom lens and just snapped some photos. Check it out. Enjoy the beauty of another season that will soon be gone and just a memory.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

