nothin’ doin here.

A big lack of updates lately. It sucks. I’m working on trying to get some deals going to get me some work. We’ll see how it all pans out I guess. I have a few photo ideas floating around in my head so maybe I will get those done soon if I can find some people to be in it. It’s getting colder here every week. That just means less time outside and that sucks.

I’ll post more when I get the chance and when there is something to update with. For now, here is the finished version of Steadfast that has all of the different forms and such. Install the .otf files for all the fun letter pairings. Click the link and it will download and unpack itself. Enjoy it.

http://www.personal.kent.edu/~eblanken/Downloads/Steadfast.zip

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

