done, finally.

This massive project is finally done. It has been a LONG project for me. There was a lot of inking letters, re-inking letters and punctuation, scanning, converting, sizing, editing, testing, re-editing and compiling to get this thing to be done. Then, right when I thought it was going to be done I get some errors. Oh man I was not pleased. I figured it out though and hopefully it is all done with and I can move on to my next type project. For that one I am going back to a non-illustrative approach. I’ve been sketching a grid-based font for a few weeks and maybe now I can make more time to do that one. Anyways, here’s a peek at the font in both the “clean” and “dirty” versions. Each one comes with italics as well.

Steadfast_pre3Steadfast1

Steadfast2

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

