new (conceptual) Honda print ad.

I’ve been slacking. I feel that I don’t do enough work while I am unemployed and such and I figure I need to update with more design related posts in my time off. I decided to do a few Honda Dirt Bike print ads featuring my most recent photo session with my cousin. I have one completed, as you will see, and I will be working on at least one more. Most likely a 3rd and maybe a 4th. Enjoy.

Honda_Ad1

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “new (conceptual) Honda print ad.”

  1. Aimee Crane Says:

    The color and texture in the photo has the quality of work I admire in Communication Arts. It is so crystal clear and the lighting is awesome. The layout looks great as well. It makes me wish I was back at the racetrack. Keep it up I want to see more!

Leave a Reply

