taking out the trash.

Well, the summer internship is almost over. I have 2.5 weeks left and it has been good so far. Get to do some fun work, hang with fun people everyday and get to experience the city life a little bit. It’s been good so far, let’s hope it stays that way for a few more weeks. I have been looking to the future though. Looking for a real, paying job and looking forward to the temporary move home. I plan on just doing some clearing out of stuff in my room. The room is really acting as a storage unit right now and it needs to be cleaned and separated. I guess that will be first on the agenda once I’m home for a while. Other than that the summer is going well. The photos keep coming in from me, albeit a little slower than usual. Oh well, it’s all cool. “Always a fun time” as Sweet Lou would say.

Check out my JPG page for a small photo update with some more shots from my recent outing.

Barrels1

escape3

building_the_heavens2

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

