slow and steady: an update.

So, I haven’t done much lately. I’ve been workin a bunch and just hangin out. It was nice to see the girlfriend this past weekend and now I’m looking ahead to July 15th when I get to visit with her again, this time in Cleveland. As for the rest of the summer it looks pretty much like work and hanging by myself around the city and the house. I plan on getting a lot more photos soon from the city. I will also have another update on my JPG page soon. Check it out, I will be doing a series that was inspired by a friend of mine. More about that later though. For now, enjoy the turtle.

turtle1

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

