a storm’s a brew’n.

So, as I was patiently awaiting the arrival of my girlfriend into Chicago on Friday I set out to go to Navy Pier and take some panorama’s of the city and all the sweet buildings and get some fun people shots as well. Turns out Mother Nature had a different set of plans. I only got a few snaps off and it wasn’t of the skyline.

Chicago_Storm1

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “a storm’s a brew’n.”

  1. davidjwilson Says:

    I’m digging it.

  2. Aimee Crane Says:

    This is amazing! I wanna see it bigger!!!

  3. Roberta Tyna Says:

    I wish I could see a larger view of this! The weather channel needs you, Eddie!

Leave a Reply

