new/old web stuff.

I have added a link to my JPG Magazine online profile over to the right in the Blogroll thing. I’ve had the profile since Fall 2008 but sadly I only updated it a few times then forgot about it. Weird. Anways, I’ve decided to go at it again and I encourage all the sweet peeps who may read my page to check it out. It may contain images that you’ve already seen (most likely does) but hey, that’s ok. Check me out.

Also, any photogs out there should have one of these. It’s a cool way to gain some exposure and get your sweet pics out into the public. I’m still waiting for that first one to get picked to be published but when it does y’all will be the first to know.

Leave a Reply

