update?

So, sorry for the major lack in updates. I’ve been busy spending time with the girlfriend and then I left for Chicago. I started my job. All is well. I walk about 4 miles a day, ride trains for around 3 hours a day. It’s good stuff.

I designed a logo for a company this morning on the train. I think I am going to scan it in at work and do work on it sometime soon and post it. I know it won’t be a finished or accepted logo but it’s always fun to get some practice. Anyways, a lack of updates comes from having no spare time right now. I’m still getting used to my daily routine and trying to get a set schedule down is hard. Check back soon. Updates should roll in more regularly.

Leave a Reply

