the A-Team: pajama party.

So, over the weekend I decided to visit home and my mom asked me to babysit the cousins so she could go do some stuff. I figured I’d make the best of it and get some photos if I had to hang out there. We like to call them the A-Team because they are all named with an A. It was a fun time. There are lots of good ones but it’s a bummer because there was basically no good light and so there is a lot of noise in the images and the ones that are the sharpest aren’t really that sharp. These are the “serious” ones I got out of the kids. The more fun pictures will come later. Enjoy.

Alex

Alex

Andrew

Andrew

Adam

Adam

Aric

Aric

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “the A-Team: pajama party.”

  1. missannakay Says:

    hah these aree cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute!

Leave a Reply

