spring cleaning.

Well, it has finally come upon me. The time that I knew would come since last year. It’s time to move out from Ravenna. Tomorrow I will move the rest of my belongings back to Clyde where they will find temporary housing at my mother’s house while I stay in Kent until school is completed. After school is done I will be moving out to Chicago for the summer and hopefully for good. I suppose that’s all the fun news I have right now. Some new photos and stuff should be on their way soon. I’m working with Mr. AJ Sabino on a project for him. We are making some Gibson ads. I am shooting the photos, he is directing it, we will rock your socks off. Peace.

Leave a Reply

