spring break: Chicago, round one.

Well, it’s been a week since I’ve been back from Chicago. Spring Break was a fun time. Had LOADS of fun just walking around and exploring the city that will, one day, become my home. I didn’t get too many photos this year. This is mainly because the lady didn’t want to stop and take the time to get the pictures. Anyway, I did get a few and here are the favorites.

chicago3

chicago1

chicago2

I have some others that are decent images from the trip that I will post later on. Enjoy.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

